Our team

We have put together the best team that can help you find exactly the product that solves your challenge. Meet our staff here.

Lena Markussen

Lena Markussen

Salg
Email: lena@comadan.com
Phone: +45 86 44 78 77
nygaard@comadan.com

Jens Nygaard Jensen

CEO
Email: jens@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 41 26 73 81
Per Skouboe

Per Skouboe

Projekt og salg
Email: pesk@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 27 58 44 67
einer@comadan.com

Einer B. Jensen

Teknisk support
Email: einer@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 28 87 07 91
Per Kjær Jensen

Per Kjær Jensen

Produktion og kvalitet
Email: per@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 86 44 78 77
Morten

Morten Lindhard Hedegaard

R&D
Email: morten@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 28 68 16 33
Peter

Peter Westh Hansen

Elev , Produktion
Email: peter@comadan.com
Gitte

Gitte Dahl Rasmussen

Produktion
Inge

Inge Schmidt

Produktion/lager
Email: inge@comadan.com
Pia Jørgensen

Pia Jørgensen

Bogholderi
Email: pia@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 27 84 25 94