Our team

We have put together the best team that can help you find exactly the product that solves your challenge. Meet our staff here.

nygaard@comadan.com

Jens Nygaard Jensen

CEO
Email: jens@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 41 26 73 81
 Anders Fjordvald

Anders Fjordvald

Sales Manager
Email: anders@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 28 97 13 60
Per Skouboe

Per Skouboe

Projekt og salg
Email: pesk@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 27 58 44 67
Camilla Nordquist

Camilla Nordquist

Salg og support
Email: sales@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 86 44 78 77
Per Kjær Jensen

Per Kjær Jensen

Produktion og kvalitet
Email: per@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 86 44 78 77
Morten

Morten Lindhard Hedegaard

R&D
Email: morten@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 28 68 16 33
Peter

Peter Westh Hansen

Elev , Produktion
Email: peter@comadan.com
Gitte

Gitte Dahl Rasmussen

Produktion
Inge

Inge Schmidt

Produktion/lager
Email: inge@comadan.com
Pia Jørgensen

Pia Jørgensen

Bogholderi
Email: pia@comadan.com
Phone business: +45 27 84 25 94